Auction Every Friday at 8:30 AM!
Member Tools Register Contact Us Make Payment

OUR TEAM

We're Driven by Your Success!

Mark Motley

Mark Motley

President, CEO

Wyatt Carter

Wyatt Carter

General Manager
wcarter@richmondaa.com
804-822-3157

Jackie Fountain

Jackie Fountain

Office Manager
jfountain@richmondaa.com
804-822-3121

Kim Waterman

Kim Waterman

General Sales Manager
kwaterman@richmondaa.com
804-822-3123

John Nuttycombe

John Nuttycombe

Director of New Car Dealer Sales
jnuttycombe@richmondaa.com
804-822-3124

Diane Smith

Diane Smith

Dealer Sales
dsmith@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Digital Sales Manager
sjohnson@richmondaa.com
757-645-6362

Ron Fox

Ron Fox

Dealer Sales
rfox@richmondaa.com
804-801-8498

Laura Tripp

Laura Tripp

Marketing Director
ltripp@motleys.com
804-655-2414

Tiffanie James

Tiffanie James

Dealer Services & Arbitration
tjames@richmondaa.com
804-822-3123

Linden Pulley

Linden Pulley

Dealer Services
lpulley@richmondaa.com
804-822-3123

Rosemary Hampton

Rosemary Hampton

Fleet / Lease Manager
rhampton@richmondaa.com
804-822-3134

Melissa Spencer

Melissa Spencer

Fleet Coordinator
mspencer@richmondaa.com
804-655-2420

Daniel Lemonds

Daniel Lemonds

Operations Manager
dlemonds@richmondaa.com
804-297-5211

Sherriese Artis

Sherriese Artis

Titles
sartis@richmondaa.com
804-822-3129

Myasia Jackson

Myasia Jackson

Floor Plans
mjackson@richmondaa.com
804-822-3120

Brooke Wilburn

Brooke Wilburn

Floor Plans
bwilburn@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355

Jacquelyn Smith

Jacquelyn Smith

CAR-RAC Administrator
jsmith@richmondaa.com
804-486-4554

Daniel Dunivan

Daniel Dunivan

Bookkeeper
ddunivan@richmondaa.com
804-822-3140

Kari Miller

Kari Miller

Receptionist
reception@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355