OUR TEAM

We're Driven by Your Success!

Leadership

Mark Motley

Mark Motley

President, CEO

Wyatt Carter

Wyatt Carter

General Manager
wcarter@richmondaa.com
804-822-3157

Office

Jackie Fountain

Jackie Fountain

Office Manager
Jfountain@richmondaa.com
804-822-3121

Daniel Dunivan

Bookkeeper
ddunivan@richmondaa.com
804-822-3140

Sherriese Artis

Sherriese Artis

Titles
sartis@richmondaa.com
804-822-3129

Brooke Wilburn

Senior Accounts Administrator
bwilburn@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355

Fleet Lease / Commercial

Rosemary Hampton

Rosemary Hampton

Fleet / Lease Manager
rhampton@richmondaa.com
804-822-3134

D.J. Turner

D.J. Turner

GSA Coordinator
dturner@richmondaa.com

Operations

Daniel Lemonds

Daniel Lemonds

Operations Manager
dlemonds@richmondaa.com
804-297-5211

Tim James

Tim James

Yard Supervisor
tjames2@richmondaa.com

Derrick Drummond

Derrick Drummond

Recon Supervisor
adrummond@richmondaa.com

Sales

John Nuttycombe

John Nuttycombe

Director of New Car Sales
jnuttycombe@richmondaa.com
804-822-3124

Diane Smith

Diane Smith

Dealer Sales
dsmith@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355

Ron Fox

Ron Fox

Dealer Sales
rfox@richmondaa.com
804-801-8498

Marketing

Zach Marshall

Zach Marshall

Interim Marketing Director
zmarshall@motleys.com
804-655-2421