RAA CONTACT

3600 Deepwater Terminal Rd. Richmond, VA  23234 (804) 232-7355

CONTACT US BY EMAIL



 @
()  -
To Schedule Vehicle & Property Redemptions
Please Contact Reception at (804) 232-7355 or email: reception@richmondaa.com
   
OPERATIONS  
Settlement Clerk
Marcia Allen
mallen@richmondaa.com
804-822-3135
Dealer & Vehicle Registration
Karen Ventimiglia
kventimiglia@richmondaa.com 804-822-3123
Dispatch
dispatch@richmondaa.com
804-822-3137
Titles
Sherriese Artis
sartis@richmondaa.com
804-822-3129
Floor Plans
Marcia Allen
mallen@richmondaa.com
804-822-3135
Manager of Fleet & Government Services
Rosemary Hampton
rhampton@richmondaa.com
804-822-3134
   
   
SALES  
Director of New Car Dealer Sales
John Nuttycombe
jnuttycombe@richmondaa.com 804-822-3124
Digital Sales
Matt Daniel
mdaniel@richmondaa.com
804-822-3132
   
MARKETING  
804-655-2414  
   
CORPORATE SERVICES  
Office Manager
Jackie Fountain
jfountain@richmondaa.com
804-822-3121