RAA CONTACT

3600 Deepwater Terminal Rd. Richmond, VA  23234 (804) 232-7355

CONTACT US BY EMAIL



 @
()  -
To Schedule Vehicle & Property Redemptions
Please Contact Reception at (804) 232-7355 or email: reception@richmondaa.com
   
OPERATIONS  

Operations Manager
Daniel LeMonds
dlemonds@richmondaa.com
804-297-5211

 

Dealer Services
Tiffanie James
tjames@richmondaa.com 804-822-3123

Dispatch
Jay Davis
dispatch@richmondaa.com
804-822-3137

Titles
Sherriese Artis
sartis@richmondaa.com
804-822-3129

Floor Plans
Myasia Jackson
mjackson@richmondaa.com
804-822-3120

Digital Sales Account Administrator CAR-RAC
Carolina Argumedo
cargumedo@richmondaa.com
804-822-3135

Arbitration
Jamie Marshall
jmarshall@richmondaa.com
804-514-1711

 

   
FLEET / LEASE  
Fleet / Lease Manager
Rosemary Hampton
rhampton@richmondaa.com 804-822-3134
Senior Fleet Coordinator
Will McCauley
wmccauley@richmondaa.com
804-822-3130
Fleet Coordinator
Melissa Spencer
mspencer@richmondaa.com
804-655-2420
 
SALES  
Director of New Car Dealer Sales
John Nuttycombe
jnuttycombe@richmondaa.com 804-822-3124
Dealer Sales
Diane Smith
dsmith@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355
Digital Sales Manager
Scott Johnson
sjohnson@richmondaa.com
757-645-6362
Dealer Sales
Ron Fox
rfox@richmondaa.com
804-801-8498
MARKETING  

Marketing Director
Laura Tripp
ltripp@motleys.com 
804-655-2414

 
   
SENIOR MANAGEMENT  
General Manager
Wyatt Carter
wcarter@richmondaa.com
804-822-3157
Office Manager
Jackie Fountain
jfountain@richmondaa.com
804-822-3121