To Schedule Vehicle & Property Redemptions
Please Contact Reception at (804) 232-7355 or email: reception@richmondaa.com
   
OPERATIONS  
Senior Settlement Specialist
Danielle Foote
dfoote@richmondaa.com
804-822-3120
Dealer & Vehicle Registration
Myasia Jackson
mjackson@richmondaa.com 804-822-3123
Dispatch
dispatch@richmondaa.com
804-822-3137
Titles
Sherriese Artis
sartis@richmondaa.com
804-822-3129
Floor Plans
Myasia Jackson
mjackson@richmondaa.com
804-822-3123
Settlement Clerk
Marcia Allen
mallen@richmondaa.com
804-822-3135
  Manager of Fleet & Government Services 
Rosemary Hampton
rhampton@richmondaa.com
804-822-3134
   
SALES  
Director of New Car Sales
John Nuttycombe
jnuttycombe@richmondaa.com 804-822-3124
Digital Sales
Matt Daniel
mdaniel@richmondaa.com
804-822-3132
   
MARKETING  
Lesley Johnson
ljohnson@motleys.com
804-655-2414
 
   
CORPORATE SERVICES  
Office Manager
Jackie Fountain
jfountain@richmondaa.com
804-822-3121